Rally Info

Great news, we are able to resume our rallies from July 11th

Victoria Park will be the first

Rallies for 2020

1/ 27th Feb to 8th March Northan Farm Brean with Elec

2/ 19th March to 23rd March Lee Village Hall Ross on Wye some Elect

3/ 9th April to 18th April Stratford Race Course

4/ 30th April to 10th May Glanusk Estate Crickhowell with Elect (please book early)

5/ 20th May to 31st May Exmouth RFC

6/ 4th June to 14th June Happy Valley Porthcawl

7/ 25th June to 29th June Brecon RFC with Elect

8/ 6th July to 12 July Porthkerry Caravan Park Barry

9/ 23rd July to 9th August Victoria Park Portsmouth

10/ 23rd Aug to 30th Aug Tenby

11/ 30th Aug to 5th Sept Rooklands Porthcawl (follow on rally)

12/ 12th Sept to 20th Sept Cranberry Moss Oswestry with Elect

13/ 1st Oct to 11th Oct Wyre Piddle Pershore with Elect

14/ 22nd Oct to 26th Oct Glanusk Estate Crickhowell with Elect (Please book early)

15/ 7th Nov AGM Llantrisant leisure Center @ 10.30

16/ 3rd Dec to 7th Dec Briasfield C C Cheltenham with Elect 

17/ 29th Dec to 2nd Jan New Year Rally Brecon with Elect